Eggborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Eggborough

Parish Clerk: Carole Dobbing

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 156

Minutes Council 4th November 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on

4th November 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2nd December 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Sat, 27 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 7th October 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held Thursday 7th October 2021

Sun, 07 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 4th November 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held Thursday 4th November 2021

Sat, 30 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 2nd September 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held Thursday 2nd September 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 1st July 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held Thursday 1st July 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 7th October 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held 7th October 2021

Sun, 03 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

External Auditors Report 2020/2021

External Auditors Report for year ending 31st March 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Accounting Statement 2020/2021

Accounting Statement for the year ending 31st March 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Annual Governance Statement 2020/2021

Annual Governance Statement for year ending 31st March 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Agenda 2nd September 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 2nd September 2021

Sun, 29 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 3rd June 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 3rd June 2021

Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 1st July 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held Thursday 1st July 2021

Sat, 26 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 13th May 2021

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Thursday 13th May 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 3rd June 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held Thursday 3rd June 2021

Sat, 29 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 1st April 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 1st April 2021

Mon, 17 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 13th May 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 13th May 2021

Sun, 09 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Register of Interests Keith Rutherford

Register of Interests Keith Rutherford

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Register of Interests Cllr Guy Bird

Register of Interests Guy Bird

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Minutes Council 4th March 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th March 2021

Fri, 02 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 4th February 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th February 2021

Fri, 02 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 1st April 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 1st April 2021

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 4th March 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held Thursday 4th January 2021

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 7th January 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 7th January 2021

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 3rd December 2020

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 3rd December 2020

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 4th February 2021

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting held on 4th February 2021

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 7th January 2021

Agenda for the Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held 7th January 2021

Sat, 02 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 5th November 2020

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held Thursday 5th November 2020

Sat, 05 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 3rd December 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 3rd December 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 1st October 2020

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting Held 1st October 2020

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes